Skip Nav

National City Self Storage

136 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

5 Days Ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"
~Celeste Johnson
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Martin Ibarra
1 Month Ago
"Forgive me if I spell her name wrong but Bernisse/Bernice was exceptional! Friendly, helpful, and thorough. Over the phone and in person, she gave great customer service. The storage unit has easy access, parking spaces available, pleased customers all around. Thank you"
~Duriel Keirsey
2 Months Ago
"The Agent who helped me was very helpful, professional, I do appreciate the help and answers to any of my questions Sincerely Lisa A Pezant"
~Lisa Pezant
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Carolina Calcaneo
3 Months Ago
"I just wanted to give a BIG THANK YOU to Frank, Patty, and Rachel for there exceptional Customer Service! I first called the storage and spoke with Frank. He was very knowledgeable about the storage policies and procedures. The same day I came in, Rachel then showed me the units to compare and contrast, she was also very knowledgeable about the policies and procedures of the storage. Then then next day was my encounter with Patty. She also is very knowledgeable about the storage policies and procedures. They were all very friendly as well as professional and took care of any questions, comments, and concerns that I addressed. It's nice to be brand new to an establishment where everyone know what's going on. It make a first timer like me really feel at ease! Thanks again you three, until we meet again!!!"
~ViC fErNaNdEz
3 Months Ago
"Staff without standing Bernadese took care of all my needs and returning customer because of previous help Thank you national city Storage don’t change a thing"
~celso hernandez
3 Months Ago
"This has to be the cleanest most simplest storage place. It was such an amazing experience overall! Easy move in thank you!!!!"
~Melissa Boggs
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Juanmanuel Cardona noriz
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Moises Delacruz